> Directory & Map

Directory & Map

DirectoryMap

General Contacts

Director’s Office
(main level)
401-865-2244
Circulation Desk
(main level)
401-865-1993
ResearcHub
(main level)
401-865-2581
Digital Publishing Services
(main level)
401-865-1517
Special Collections
(lower level)
401-865-2377
Faculty Commons
(main level)
401-865-2891
TecHub
(lower level)
401-865-1133
InTeleR Desk
(2nd level)
401-865-2243
Ask A Librarian Inter-Library Loan Text a Librarian: 401-484-7004 Information: 401-865-2242

Staff Directory A-Z

Name Title Phone E-mail Address
William Anger Commons Librarian/PT 401-865-2581 wanger@providence.edu
D. Russell Bailey Library Director 401-865-1188 drbailey@providence.edu
Christopher Bellotti Commons Technology Specialist 401-865-1422 cbellot@providence.edu
Bryce Burasinski LCA I 401-865-1992 bburasin@providence.edu
Mark J. Caprio Associate Library Director 401-865-1996 mcaprio1@providence.edu
George Coleman LCA I 401-865-1897 gcoleman@providence.edu
Peter Chan LCA II/Evenings 401-865-2582 pchan@providence.edu
Daniel Comerford LCA I/PT 401-865-1993 dcomerf2@providence.edu
Jodi Devine Commons Librarian 401-865-2581 jdevine2@providence.edu
Sarah Edmonds Assistant Library Director 401-865-1622 sedmond1@providence.edu
Jeremy Ferris LCA I/PT 401-865-2795 jferris1@providence.edu
Russell Franks Librarian for Special & Archival Collections 401-865-2578 rfranks1@providence.edu
Joseph Giammarco Commons Collections Services Assistant 401-865-2469 jgiamma1@providence.edu
Rachel Golub Digital Publishing Services/PT 401-865-1517 rgolub@providence.edu
Jennifer Hazard Commons Access Services Coordinator 401-865-1908 jhazard2@providence.edu
Julie Kliever Commons Librarian
Research, Education & Collections
401-865-2241 jkliever@providence.edu
Megan Lessard Commons Digital Publishing Specialist 401-865-1609 mlessar1@providence.edu
Manda Main Commons Administrative Specialist 401-865-2244 mmain1@providence.edu
Kevin Mattos LCA I/PT 401-865-1993 kmattos@providence.edu
Stephen Mattos Commons Digital Publishing Services Specialist 401-865-1678 smattos@providence.edu
Rebecca Maxfield Commons Digital Media Specialist 401-865-2276 rmaxfiel@providence.edu
Robin Rancourt Special & Archival Collections 401-865-2377 rrancour@providence.edu
Peter Rogers Commons Librarian
Head of Research & Education
401-865-2580 progers2@providence.edu
Janice Schuster Commons Librarian
Research, Education & Collections
401-865-2631 jschustr@providence.edu
Jennifer Shallcross Commons Collections Specialist 401-865-1995 jshallc1@providence.edu
Ray Stein Commons Metadata Specialist 401-865-2795 rstein2@providence.edu
Andria Tieman Commons Librarian for Digital Research & Education 401-865-1252 atieman@providence.edu
Elizabeth Tietjen Commons Librarian
Digital Publishing Services Coordinator
401-865-1515 elizabeth.tietjen@providence.edu
Julia Tryon Commons Librarian forResearch & Education 401-865-1990 jtryon@providence.edu
Cherine Whitney Research Substitute 401-865-2581 cherinewhitney@cox.net
Heather Williamson Commons Librarian for Digital Research & Education 401-865-1964 hwillia2@providence.edu
Carol Wiseman Commons Intercollections Specialist 401-865-1994 cwisema3@providence.edu