Library Directory

Library Directory

Departments A-Z

Six team members of the library's access services team smile looking onwards to the viewer.

Access Services

Main Level
401-865-1993

Three team members of the library's archives & special collections team smile looking onwards to the viewer.

Archives & Special Collections

2nd Floor – Fogarty Room 
(401) 865-2578
(401) 865-2377
pcarchives@providence.edu

Four members of the Collection Services team stand and smile together inside the library main level.

Collections Services

Main Level

Four team members of the library's digital projects & metadata team smile looking onwards to the viewer.

Digital Projects & Metadata

Main Level
401-865-1517
dps@providence.edu

The director and assistant director of the library smile looking onwards to the viewer.

Directors’ Office

Main Level
401-865-2244

Staff Directory A-Z

Bill Anger

Research & Education Librarian
401-865-1993
wanger@providence.edu

David Bernardo

Research & Education Librarian
401-865-1991
dbernar1@providence.edu

Mark J. Caprio

Library Director
401-865-1996
mcaprio1@providence.edu

Susan Ciannavei

Access Services Assistant
401-865-1993
sciannav@providence.edu

Peter Chan

Access Services Evening Coordinator
401-865-2582
pchan@providence.edu

Michelle Chiles

Head of Archives & Special Collections
401-865-2578
mchiles@providence.edu

George Coleman

Access Services Assistant
401-865-1897
gcoleman@providence.edu

Dan Comerford

Head of Technology & Access Services
401-865-1908
dcomerf2@providence.edu

Caroline Cooper

Media Support and Outreach Coordinator
401-865-1515
ccooper4@providence.edu

Sarah Devito Thompson

Library Technology Specialist
401-865-1992
sdevitot@providence.edu

Judy Dowling

Digital Collections Metadata Specialist
401-865-1517
jdowlin2@providence.edu

Sarah Edmonds

Associate Library Director
401-865-1622
sedmond1@providence.edu

Joseph Giammarco

Collections Services Specialist
401-865-2469
jgiamma1@providence.edu

Jonhenry Grothaus

Evening Library Support Specialist
401-865-2883
dgrothau@providence.edu

Hilary Gunnels

Collections Archivist
401-865-2449
hgunnels@providence.edu

Julie Kliever

Head of Collections Services
401-865-2241
jkliever@providence.edu

Megan Lessard

Head of Digital Projects & Metadata
401-865-1609
mlessar1@providence.edu

Kevin Mattos

Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
401-865-1994
kmattos@providence.edu

Stephen Mattos

Digital Projects Specialist
401-865-1678
smattos@providence.edu

Alex Melvin

Digital Scholarship Developer
401-865-2276
amelvin1@providence.edu

Peter Rogers

Head of Research & Education
401-865-2580
progers2@providence.edu

Jessica Rogers-Cerrato

Reference Archivist
401-865-2377
jrogersc@providence.edu

Janice Schuster

Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian
Professor

401-865-2631
janice.schuster@providence.edu

Ray Stein

Collections Services Coordinator
401-865-2795
rstein2@providence.edu

Andria Tieman Michney

Research & Education Instruction Coordinator
401-865-1252
atieman@providence.edu

Kyle Vieira

Library Administrative Specialist
401-865-2244
kvieira4@providence.edu

Heather Williamson

Research & Education Digital Resources & Tools Coordinator
401-865-1964
hwillia2@providence.edu